Jan 11th, 2022 Canadian Real Estate Investors Mastermind, Support & Networking monthly meeting LIVE online

Post Reply
Flipping4Profit.ca
Posts: 5101
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 5:04 pm
Contact:

Jan 11th, 2022 Canadian Real Estate Investors Mastermind, Support & Networking monthly meeting LIVE online

Post: # 73224Post Flipping4Profit.ca
Fri Dec 31, 2021 8:04 pm

Jan 11th, 2022 Canadian Real Estate Investors Mastermind,
Support & Networking monthly meeting LIVE online


Learn how to become more profitable investors and develop
personal and enduring relationships with influential &
knowledgeable real estate investors.
Serious about seeking knowledge & strategies to become very successful


Upcoming REI network Meetings in 2022

Time :6:55 pm-9:35 pm (EST)

Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 Tuesday March 8,2022 Tuesday
April 12, 2022 Tuesday May 9, 2022 Tuesday Jun 14,2022 Tuesday
July 12, 2022 Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday Sept 13, 2022 Tuesday
Oct 11, 2022 Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 Tuesday Dec 13,2022 Tuesday


RSVP: preigCanada@gmail.com with your name and cell number otherwise you will not be allowed to log in.



Get your annual membership now at

http://www.preigCanada.com


RSVP: with your name and cell number to
preigCanada@gmail.com

Post Reply