June14th, 2022 Canadian Real Estate Investors Mastermind, Support & Networking monthly meeting LIVE online

Post Reply
Flipping4Profit.ca
Posts: 5085
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 5:04 pm
Contact:

June14th, 2022 Canadian Real Estate Investors Mastermind, Support & Networking monthly meeting LIVE online

Post: # 73589Post Flipping4Profit.ca
Sun May 22, 2022 8:26 am

June14th, 2022 Canadian Real Estate Investors Mastermind,
Support & Networking monthly meeting LIVE online


Learn how to become more profitable investors and develop
personal and enduring relationships with influential &
knowledgeable real estate investors.
Serious about seeking knowledge & strategies to become very successful



Upcoming REI network Meetings in 2022

Time :6:55 pm-9:35 pm (EST)

Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 Tuesday March 8,2022 Tuesday
April 12, 2022 Tuesday May 9, 2022 Tuesday Jun 14,2022 Tuesday
July 12, 2022 Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday Sept 13, 2022 Tuesday
Oct 11, 2022 Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 Tuesday Dec 13,2022 Tuesday


RSVP: preigCanada@gmail.com with your name and cell number
otherwise you will not be allowed to log in.


Get your annual membership now at
http://www.preigCanada.com


PS: Ask your fellow investors to get annual membership at
www.preigCanada.com

Post Reply